What we do

At Surplus Systems Retail, we have the vision to massively reduce the costs and resources of our customers in retail through modular and reusable concepts.

We have specialized in the development and manufacture of sustainable and (cost) efficient plastic products. The product portfolio is divided into shop equipment for product presentation and reusable folding boxes for resale to end users and commercial use. Both product groups are offered in combinable and standardized systems.

With can provide the experience of tens of millions of units and production facilities sold in Germany, Italy and Turkey. Through our automated infrastructure, we have reliably carried out large and small orders worldwide and are able to deliver consistently and high quality.

Who we are

Surplus Systems-Retail GmbH, spun off from Surplus Systems GmbH (since 2009), is an owner-managed, medium-sized company based in Bonn.

We bring together former managing directors of the largest industrial companies (e.g. shop fitting and pooling) with a retail focus and the former top management of technology companies. The result is an innovative idea full of ideas and practical relevance.
As absolute retail experts, we know exactly what adjustments we can make to make our customers even more successful. That is why we are all about maximum flexibility for our trading partners and their customers.
This can be seen in our product portfolio and our service.

We look forward to working with you.

Was wir machen?

Wir bei Surplus Systems Retail haben die Vision durch modulare Mehrwegkonzepte die Kosten und den Ressourceneinsatz unser Kunden im Einzelhandel massiv zu reduzieren.

Dazu haben wir uns auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von nachhaltigen und (kosten-)effizienten Kunststoff­produkten spezialisiert. Das Produktportfolio unterteilt sich in Ladenausstattung für die Warenpräsentation und Mehrweg-Klappboxen für den Weiterverkauf an Endverbrau­cher und den gewerblichen Gebrauch. Beide Produktgruppen werden in kombinierbaren und genormten Systemen angeboten.

Mit der Erfahrung von dutzenden Millionen verkauften Einheiten und Produktionsstätten in Deutschland, Italien und in der Türkei, sowie unserer automatisierten Infrastruktur haben wir große und kleine Aufträge zuverlässig und weltweit ausgeführt.

Wer wir sind?

Surplus Systems-Retail GmbH, ausgegründet aus Surplus Systems GmbH (seit 2009), ist ein inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen mit 9 Mitarbeitern und Sitz in Bonn.

Bei uns kommen ehemalige Geschäftsführer der größten Industrieunternehmen mit Einzelhandel Fokus mit der ehemaligen Führungsspitze von Technologie Firmen zusammen. Heraus kommt ein innovatives Ideen voller Ideen und Praxisnähe.
Als absolute Einzelhandelsexperten wissen wir genau an welchen Stellschrauben wir drehen können, um unsere Kunden noch erfolgreicher zu machen. Deswegen dreht sich bei uns alles um maximale Flexibilität für unsere Handelspartner und deren Kunden.
Das zeigt sich an unserem Produktportfolio und an unserem Service.

Wir freuen uns mit ihnen Zusammenzuarbeiten.